cool bike

I noticed some bikes around the google campus the other day that seemed to make it easy to get on or off. I had never seen this type of bike before but you can see why it exists. Besides it looks really cool.

The rack and fenders are include so you are ready to head out around town. I  have not ridden it myself but the seat also looks pretty comfortable. You can definately picture yourself running around town doing errands.

The bike is made by Biria. The bikes were introduced into the US market in 2002 but I have just seen them now. The bicycle is designed in Germany and imported to the US. I have no idea how much they cost but I bet its not a cheap bike.

Leave a Reply

